Dargal Interline Worldwide
Canada - Suite 200, 1632 Dickson Ave. Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 7T2
United States - P.O.Box 340814 Lakeway, Texas 78734
Dargal Interline Worldwide Company is a registered, bonded agency in British Columbia, Canada. B.C. Reg. No. 25123.
Hours of Operation
Regular Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9am-10pm (Eastern)
Saturday: 10am-9pm (Eastern)
Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern)
Telephone
Direct Canada: 250-861-3223
Direct USA: 512-215-6758
Toll Free: 1-800-690-3223
Fax
Fax Main: 250-861-3283
Fax Toll Free: 1-855-879-2911
ID Fax: 250-861-8314
USA Office Fax: 512-691-4598
Email
Information: info@dargal.com
Customer Sales: info@dargal.com
Customer Care: info@dargal.com
Contact a Travel Planner

Dean Banks
866-979-7389
dbanks@dargal.com
Candace Campbell
866-979-1157
ccampbell@dargal.com
@interlineagent

Sonya Engene
866-979-1155
sengene@dargal.com
Belkisa Jasarevic
866-979-1156
bjasarevic@dargal.com

English / Bosnian
Croatian / German
Darlene Jorge
866-979-7383
djorge@dargal.com

@darlenetaitjorg
French / English
Ed Kozlowski
866-979-7391
ekozlowski@dargal.com
Michele Lazarov
866-979-7395
mlazarov@dargal.com

@Michele_Dargal
French / English
Kim Makasoff
866-979-7398
kmakasoff@dargal.com
Chrissy Marston
866-979-1154
cmarston@dargal.com
Morgan Moar
866-979-7393
mmoar@dargal.com
Tianna Peters
866-979-1151
tpeters@dargal.com
Anton Prins
866-979-7396
aprins@dargal.com
@Anton_P_Dargal
Kim Tipton
866-979-7397
ktipton@dargal.com
Marvin VanMeter
866-979-7384
mvanmeter@dargal.com
  Jenna Woodcock
866-979-7388
jwoodcock@dargal.com
   
   
Universal International Freephone Number (UIFN)
Currently, a limited number of carriers in about 50 countries participate in the UIFN program; free access to this number from mobile and coin telephones is not universal. If your carrier does not participate in the UIFN program, you will need to use +1 (250) 861-3223 or email us at info@dargal.com.
Australia 0011.800.2832.7425
Austria 00.800.2832.7425
Belgium 00.800.2832.7425
Denmark 00.800.2832.7425
Finland (Telecom Finland) 00.800.2832.7425 - or -
990.800.2832.7425
France 00.800.2832.7425
Germany 00.800.2832.7425
Hong Kong 001.800.2832.7425
Ireland 00.800.2832.7425
Israel 014.800.2832.7425
Japan (IDC) 0061.800.2832.7425
Japan (ITJ) 0041.800.2832.7425
Japan (KDDI) 001.800.2832.7425
Japan (NTT) 0033.800.2832.7425
Malaysia 00.800.2832.7425
Netherlands 00.800.2832.7425
New Zealand 00.800.2832.7425
Norway 00.800.2832.7425
Singapore 001.800.2832.7425
South Korea (Dacom) 002.800.2832.7425
South Korea (Korea Telecom) 001.800.2832.7425
Sweden (Teila) 009.800.2832.7425
Sweden (Tele 2) 007.800.2832.7425
Switzerland 00.800.2832.7425
Taiwan 002.800.2832.7425
United Kingdom 00.800.2832.7425
NOTE: Some products may be restricted to residents of North America - Call your Dargal vacation planner for details