Contact Us

Home /
Contact Us

Your message has been sent!

There was an error processing your message :(

Contact Us

If you need to reach us after business hours, send us a message online and we will contact you as soon as we are in the office.

Send Message
Reservations:

1-800-690-3223

Looking for your Agent?
Click here for Vacation Planners

Calling from outside of North America?
Click here for International Toll Free Numbers

Email:
info@dargal.com
Fax:

Main: 250-861-3283
ID Toll Free: 1-855-879-2911
ID Direct: 250-861-8314

Head Office Address:

Canada: Suite 200 - 1632 Dickson Ave, Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 7T2
USA: P.O. Box 340814 Lakeway, Texas 78734
Dargal Interline Worldwide Company is a registered bonded agency in British Columbia, Canada Reg. No. 25123

Hours of Operation:

Mon to Fri: 9am-6:30pm ET / 6am-3:30pm PT
Saturday: 10am-4pm ET / 7am-1pm PT
Sunday: Closed